Sentry Page Protection
Premier Cellar Email Marketing Agency

LSH

 

Longshadows Vintners
1604 Frenchtown Road                                                 Walla Walla, WA  99362

509-526-0905

LSH Longshadows Vintners

Sara Narbaitz            snarbaitz@me.com  sara@longshadows.com
Marketing
O: 425-785-5589 

Nina Rogers    ninar@longshadows.com
Key Club Manager
O: 509-526-0905

Dane Narbaitz dane@longshadows.com
President

LEADERSHIP: Dane Narbaitz is President, Allen Shoup founder, and Gilles Nicault the Winemaking Director. Dane has final say.

QUIRKY DETAILS:

  • Sara is married to Dane. 
  • Sara is a very organized detail oriented person. She prefers to work way in advance and have the campaign locked down and tested early.
  • Sara gets the design and first test, Dane and Nina are added when we think it's solid.
  • They do not enjoy white space and have a very symmetrical sensibility.
  • The winery is in Walla Walla, but Sara and Dane live on the west side.
  • History of epic revisions. Please underscore the need to a perfect test before approval.
  • History of data snafus. They now upload their own master, and our filters break out the clubs for them.

STYLEGUIDE: None Provided

COPY HOME | VOICE  

"As the winter snow melts and spring begins to bloom, we are excited to usher in a new season with the release of two Key Club exclusive wines, the 2013 Côté Nicault Rhöne style blend and the inaugural release of our 2011 Sequel Vintage Select BIN 898 Syrah.  

Long Shadows wines are made in small lots to allow maximum blending flexibility, and occasionally a few barrels stand out as exemplary of the vintage. When this is the case and the winemaker identifies a reserve quality wine worthy of showcasing, a limited production “Vintage Select” wine is bottled and made available to Key Club members only."

  
 

TEST LISTS

snarbaitz@me.com

sara@longshadows.com

ninar@longshadows.com

dane@longshadows.com

gilles@longshadows.com

allens@longshadows.com

CLUBS

  • Vault Key Club
  • Cellar Key Club
  • Winery Key Club

CONTRACT

Expires: 2/2018

Product Mix:

  • FMCs
  • NI
  • CIs 

Discounts: $795 FMC

CRM: Orderport

Integration: No

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out